Do you ever see posts on things like Blogs, Wow-Insider or forums on the World of Warcraft website and people are boasting about people getting into the beta of the upcoming expansion? I mean, congratulations! You got in! Now stop going on about it. I enjoy seeing pictures of the expansion, leaks, don't get me wrong! But looking over it all... you can see how annoying it gets.
On a brighter note, everyone got the lovely information that the second round of Beta invites are going out soon. Yay. I know i won't be getting in since Blizzard hate me, but oh well.
Grats to all who get in, if there is anyone reading this.
I like to think there is.
.....Is there?
No comments:
Post a Comment